Admiration of Anime

Written by:

Anime is such a beautiful style. I love the characters. I love the scenery. I love the stories.

I don’t love watching it dubbed, because they usually do such a bad job. It’s like watching a horrible old-school Godzilla monster movie. So I usually watch my anime subbed.

I have collected some of my favorite anime scenes right here.

Watching Anime

There are so many good options for watching anime online. If you have unlimited money, you can buy your anime on a film-by-film basis from Amazon.

If you don’t want to spend a ton of money and just want a reliable (and totally legit) streaming service, try Crunchyroll. You can watch trailers for free and sign up for a free trial. After that, it costs like a buck a month.

If you are a total cheapskate like me, you can surf around the Web looking for free streaming anime. There are many different sites like Kissanime that let you watch anime for free, but those sites are often loaded with ads and weird pop-ups. Just use an Ad Blocker like uBlock or Ghostery.

 

Leave a comment

Latest Articles